Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Laatikainen Pertti pertti.s.laatikainen@gmail.com 0400269778
Hallituksen jäsen Hankaniemi Mikko mikko.hankaniemi@kpedu.fi 0500350595
Hallituksen jäsen Kerola Manu manu.kerola@boliden.com 0405095720
Hallituksen jäsen Lillvik Christoffer christoffer.lillvik@sok.fi 0505716636
Hallituksen jäsen Saavalainen Mikko mikko.saavalainen1@gmail.com 0407627550
Hallituksen jäsen Tanttinen Timo timo.tanttinen@gmail.com 0400414882
Rahastonhoitaja Ihanainen Vesa ihan.vesku@gmail.com 0505533208
Kokkolan NMKY
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat